Faculty

Sayreville Middle School faculty contact information

Faculty Information

To reach a faculty/staff member by phone, dial 732-525-5290

and then follow the prompts to get their voice mailbox.

 

Staff is listed by department, scroll down to the desired department to see the
teacher's contact information.

 

Teacher Name

E-mail

Math

Victoria Alexander

victoria.alexander@sayrevillek12.net

Christina Annett

christina.annett@sayrevillek12.net

Robert Babst

robert.babst@sayrevillek12.net

Eric Boehm

eric.boehm@sayrevillek12.net

Darci Carnevale

darci.carnevale@sayrevillek12.net

Mary Cavallaro

mary.cavallaro@sayrevillek12.net

Ryan Donegan

ryan.donegan@sayrevillek12.net

Keith Dubil

keith.dubil@sayrevillek12.net

Kulsum Farooqui

kulsum.farooqui@sayrevillek12.net

Cierra Grasso

cierra.grasso@sayrevillek12.net

Jordan Hoehman

jordan.hoehman@sayrevillek12.net

Samantha Howell

samantha.howell@sayrevillek12.net

Stephanie Izzo

 stephanie.izzo@sayrevillek12.net

Kerry Kilbride

kerry.kilbride@sayrevillek12.net


Lori Kirschbaum
 lori.kirschbaum@sayrevillek12.net

Jennifer Lentini

jennifer.lentini@sayrevillek12.net

Deborah Mages

deborah.mages@sayrevillek12.net

Marie McCarthy

marie.mccarthy@sayrevillek12.net

Sarah Mellios

sarah.mellios@sayrevillek12.net

Amanda Mongiello

amanda.mongiello@sayrevillek12.net

Daniel Poulsen

daniel.poulsen@sayrevillek12.net

Kelly Purcell

kelly.purcell@sayrevillek12.net

Alizea Ramalhosa

alizea.ramalhosa@sayrevillek12.net

Samantha Ritter

samantha.ritter@sayrevillek12.net

Kathryn Smith

kathryn.smith@sayrevillek12.net

 

Science

 
Shayna Bobik
shayna.bobik@sayrevillek12.net
Laurie Centimole
laurie.centimole@sayrevillek12.net

Tara Currie

tara.currie@sayrevillek12.net

Eric Hall

eric.hall@sayrevillek12.net

 
Kimberly Howard

 kimberly.howard@sayrevillek12.net

Laura Knaster

laura.knaster@sayrevillek12.net

 
Gail Komm

gail.komm@sayrevillek12.net
Nicole Lozano
nicole.lozano@sayrevillek12.net

Arthur Longo

arthur.longo@sayrevillek12.net

Kim Marsh

kim.marsh@sayrevillek12.net

Diane McCarthy

diane.mccarthy@sayrevillek12.net


 Jane Pabon
jane.pabon@sayrevillek12.net
 

Language Arts

Kimberly Grossman
(Department Supervisor)
Kimberly.grossman@sayrevillek12.net

Lori Belotti
(Reading Specialist)

lori.belotti@sayrevillek12.net

 
Sara Boyle

sara.boyle@sayrevillek12.net

Jason Brown

jason.brown@sayrevillek12.net

Taryn Cafro
taryn.cafro@sayrevillek12.net

Mary Cinalli

mary.cinalli@sayrevillek12.net

 
Allison Clay

 allison.clay@sayrevillek12.net

Nicole DelPopolo
 nicole.delpopolo@sayrevillek12.net

Jake DePoalo

jake.depoalo@sayrevillek12.net

Michele Gentile

michele.gentile@sayrevillek12.net

RoseMarie Griggs

rosemarie.griggs@sayrevillek12.net


Noelle Grzybowski

noelle.grzybowski@sayrevillek12.net
Eric Hall
eric.hall@sayrevillek12.net



Carrie Iurilli

 carrie.iurilli@sayrevillek12.net

Vicky Kilpatrick

victoria.kilpatrick@sayrevillek12.net

Steve Logan

stephen.logan@sayrevillek12.net

Barbara Lynch
(Reading Specialist)

barbara.lynch@sayrevillek12.net

 
Erin O'Connor

erin.oconnor@sayrevillek12.net

Joseph O’Donnell

joseph.odonnell@sayrevillek12.net

Elizabeth Poulsen

elizabeth.poulsen@sayrevillek12.net

Lisa Pawelek

lisa.pawelek@sayrevillek12.net

Jason Price

jason.price@sayrevillek12.net

Michael Provenza

michael.provenza@sayrevillek12.net

Jamie Redmond

jamie.redmond@sayrevillek12.net

Heidi Stravalacci

heidi.stravalacci@sayrevillek12.net

Christine Testa

christine.testa@sayrevillek12.net

Michael Weinert

michael.weinert@sayrevillek12.net


Max Westpy

max.westpy@sayrevillek12.net

Kerri Williams

kerri.williams@sayrevillek12.net

Kirsten Wrightson

kirsten.wrightson@sayrevillek12.net

 

History

Bradley Alexander

bradley.alexander@sayrevillek12.net

Karl Boehringer

karl.boehringer@sayrevillek12.net

Pamela Chartock

pamela.chartock@sayrevillek12.net

Claire Craft

claire.craft@sayrevillek12.net

Kim Davey
kimberly.davey@sayrevillek12.net

Margaret Fallon

margaret.fallon@sayrevillek12.net

 
Katie Hoff

 katie.hoff@sayrevillek12.net

Justin Hornlein

justin.hornlein@sayrevillek12.net


Tony Kous

anatol.kous@sayrevillek12.net
 
Kimberly Morvay

 kimberly.morvay@sayrevillek12.net

Thomas Mullins

thomas.mullins@sayrevillek12.net

Steven Tyska

steven.tyska@sayrevillek12.net

 

Special Education

Darci Carnevale

darci.carnevale@sayrevillek12.net

Melissa Ciampa

melissa.ciampa@sayrevillek12.net

Danielle David

danielle.david@sayrevillek12.net

Nicole Del Popolo

nicole.delpopolo@sayrevillek12.net

Linda Gates
linda.gates@sayrevillek12.net

Debra Golder

debra.golder@sayrevillek12.net

Maryann Gordon

maryann.gordon@sayrevillek12.net

 
Jonathan Grimm

 jonathan.grimm@sayrevillek12.net
Eric Hall
eric.hall@sayrevillek12.net


Merritt Hoadley
merritt.hoadley@sayrevillek12.net


Eddie Howard

eddie.howard@sayrevillek12.net
 
Carrie Iurilli
 carrie.iurilli@sayrevillek12.net

Nicole Kennedy

nicole.kennedy@sayrevillek12.net

Jarrett Lampkin

jarrett.lampkin@sayrevillek12.net

Julie Leber

julie.leber@sayrevillek12.net

Nicole Lynch

nicole.lynch@sayrevillek12.net

Diane McCarthy

diane.mccarthy@sayrevillek12.net

Michelle Merrick

michelle.merrick@sayrevillek12.net

Laura Minnuies

laura.minnuies@sayrevillek12.net

 
Jennifer Mondano

jennifer.mondano@sayrevillek12.net

Lil Nunes

lillian.nunes@sayrevillek12.net

Melissa Novak

melissa.novak@sayrevillek12.net

Lisa Pawelek

lisa.pawelek@sayrevillek12.net

Rosie Picazio

afrouz.picazio@sayrevillek12.net

Dominic Provenza

dominic.provenza@sayrevillek12.net


Tara Reissner

tara.reissner@sayrevillek12.net
 
Kasia Satterwhite

kasia.satterwhite@sayrevillek12.net

Stephanie Tennaro

stephanie.tennaro@sayrevillek12.net

 
Victoria Zechman

victoria.zechman@sayrvillek12.net
 

Physical Education

Cheryl Anderson

cheryl.anderson@sayrevillek12.net

Robert Arvanites

robert.arvanites@sayrevillek12.net

 
Michael Ballo

michael.ballo@sayrevillek12.net

Brianne Beloncik

brianne.beloncik@sayrevillek12.net

 
Mark Benak

mark.benak@sayrevillek12.net

Amy Gioia

amy.gioia@sayrevillek12.net

Anthony Martucci

anthony.martucci@sayrevillek12.net

 
Jenna Sardone

jenna.sardone@sayrevillek12.net

Joseph Slavik

joseph.slavik@sayrevillek12.net

James Zolla

james.zolla@sayrevillek12.net

 

Art

 
Karl Boehringer

karl.boehringer@sayrevillek12.net

Tiffany Tarr

tiffany.tarr@sayrevillek12.net

 

Dramatic Arts

Angelo Palma

angelo.palma@sayrevillek12.net             
 

Music

Joyce Campbell

joyce.campbell@sayrevillek12.net

Patsy Palma

patsy.palma@sayrevillek12.net

Dorothy Ruiz

dorothy.ruiz@sayrevillek12.net

 

Computer Education

Caileigh Fazzini

caileigh.Fazzini@sayrevillek12.net

 
Carli Fargione

carli.fargione@sayrevillek12.net

Melanie Faulkner

melanie.faulkner@sayrevillek12.net

 

Multi-Cultural Education

Pamela Chartock

pamela.chartock@sayrevillek12.net

Thomas Mullins

thomas.mullins@sayrevillek12.net

 

Spanish

Lorraine Boehringer

lorraine.boehringer@sayrevillek12.net

Alfredo Feliciano

alfredo.feliciano@sayrevillek12.net


Lucia Fernandez

lucia.fernandez@sayrevillek12.net

Tom Pulido

tom.pulido@sayrevillek12.net

 

Library

Lori Ann Dobrzynski

loriann.dobrzynski@sayrevillek12.net

 

E.L.L.

Laurie Beagan
laurie.beagan@sayrevillek12.net

 

Speech

 
Caitlin Celendano

caitlin.celendano@sayrevillek12.net

Tania Domingues

T.A.G.

Jennifer McGough

jennifer.mcgough@sayrevillek12.net

   


   
21st Century Skills

David Vogel

david.vogel@sayrevillek12.net

   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.